Return to Our Team

Staff

Headteacher Mrs S Thrower head@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Deputy Head Mr D Bidwell dbidwell@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
School Business Manager Mrs L Pope lpope@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
SENCo Mr K Poole kpoole@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Integration Manager Mrs A Johns ajohns@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Teaching Staff   
English

Mrs V Sylvester /  Mr D Bidwell

Mathematics Mrs D Hann
Science Mrs S Sharma
Art and Design Technology Mr J Puntrello
Humanities Mr K Poole / Mrs I Sounni
Information & Communication Technology Mrs F Ahmet
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs M Blake
Music Mr A Flowers
PSHCE / Work Related Learning

Mrs F Ahmet / Mrs I Sounni

Senior Teacher of the Deaf

Ms S Berrington

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs L Farenden

Classroom Support Staff   
Mr B Berry Mrs S Coleman
Mrs S Ramsay Mrs A Johns
Mrs S Dixon Mrs I Pniewska
Mrs L Arnold Mrs R Dean
Mrs S Hines Mrs S Brake
Mrs V McDonald Mrs R Shah
Other staff   
Speech and Language Therapist (NHS Trust) Mrs A Cox
Speech and Language Therapist (Out of Counties) Mrs G Lynagh
School Counsellor Safe Space HfL
Head & SLT PA Mrs J Broomfield
Administrator Mrs T Wheeler
Administrative Assistant & Website Maintenance Mrs M Ward mward@knightsfield.herts.sch.uk
Administrative Assistant Mrs S Wilson
Midday Supervisory Assistant Mrs L Arnold
Midday Supervisory Assistant Mrs M Churchill
Midday Supervisory Assistant Miss C O’Gorman
Premises Manager Mr M Davis
Domestic Staff Mrs H Tyler, Mr D Burton

Permanent link to this article: https://knightsfield.herts.sch.uk/our-team/staff/