Return to Our Team


Ms R Pearson​

Headteacher Mrs S Thrower
Deputy Head Mr D Bidwell
School Business Manager Mrs L Pope
SENCo Mr K Poole
Integration Manager Mrs A Johns
Data Protection Officer Mrs C Connelly
Teaching Staff 

Mrs L Michael /  Mr D Bidwell

Mathematics Mrs D Hann
Science Mrs S Sharma
Art and Design Technology Mr J Puntrello
Humanities Mr K Poole / Mrs I Sounni
Information & Communication Technology Mrs F Ahmet
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs M Blake
Music Mr A Flowers
PSHCE / Work Related Learning

Mrs F Ahmet / Mrs I Sounni

Senior Teacher of the Deaf

Ms S Berrington

Year 6 Teacher

Mrs L Farenden

Classroom Support Staff 
Mr B Berry Mrs S Coleman
Mrs S Ramsay Mrs A Johns
Ms R Pearson Mrs I Pniewska
Mrs L Arnold Mrs R Dean
Mrs S Hines Mrs S Brake
Mrs V McDonald Mrs S Grimwood
Mrs S Dixon
Other staff 
Speech and Language Therapist (NHS Trust) Mrs A Cox / Ms K Tucker
School Counsellor Safe Space HfL
Administration Manager / Exams Officer / Head’s PA Mrs N Jarman
Administrator Mrs T Wheeler
Administrative Assistant Mrs M Ward / Mrs S Wilson (Maternity cover)
Midday Supervisory Assistant Mrs L Arnold
Midday Supervisory Assistant Mrs L Hammond
Premises Manager Mr M Davis
Domestic Staff Mrs H Tyler

Permanent link to this article: