Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September INSET Day Closed to pupils
Thursday 3rd September Term begins for Year 6, 7 and 11 at 8:40am
Friday 4th September
Term begins for Year 8, 9, 10 at 8:40am – all years to attend
Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October Half Term Closed to pupils
Thursday 26th November Academic Review Day Pupils attend appointments with parents
Monday 7th December Occasional Day Closed to pupils
Friday 18th December Term ends for pupils at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January Term begins for all pupils at 8:40am
Friday 12th February INSET Day Closed to pupils

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Half Term Closed to pupils
Monday 22nd February INSET Day Closed to pupils
Thursday 25th March Academic Review Day Pupils attend appointments with parents
Friday 26th March Term ends for pupils at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April Term begins for all pupils at 8:40am
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday School closed
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term Closed to pupils
Friday 16th July Term ends for pupils at 12.30pm

Parents and taxis please note that the normal school day is as follows:

Pupils should arrive at school at 8.40am

Pupils should be collected at 3.20pm

Permanent link to this article: http://knightsfield.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/term-dates/