Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September INSET Day Closed to pupils
Tuesday 3rd September INSET Day Closed to pupils
Wednesday 4th September Term begins for all pupils at 8:40am
Friday 4th October Whole School Trip
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November Half Term Closed to pupils
Thursday 28th November Academic Review Day Pupils and parents to attend appointments
Friday 29th November Occasional Day Closed to pupils
Friday 20th December Term ends for pupils at 12.30pm

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January Term begins for all pupils at 8:40am
Friday 14th February INSET Day Closed to pupils
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February Half Term Closed to pupils
Thursday 26th March Academic Review Day Pupils and parents to attend appointments
Friday 3rd April Term ends for pupils at 12.30pm

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April Term begins for all pupils at 8:40am
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday School closed
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May Half Term Closed to pupils
Friday 17th July Term ends for pupils at 12.30pm
Monday 20th July INSET Day Closed to pupils
Tuesday 21st July INSET Day Closed to pupils

Parents and taxis please note that the normal school day is as follows:

Pupils should arrive at school at 8.40am

Pupils should be collected at 3.20pm

Permanent link to this article: http://knightsfield.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/term-dates/