News & Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Thursday 3rd September Term begins for Year 6, 7 and 11 pupils at 08:40am
Friday 4th September Term begins for Year 8, 9 and 10 pupils at 08:40am
Thursday 10th – Friday 11th September School photographs at Monk’s Walk School
Monday 28th September HPV1 vaccination for Year 8 pupils
Wednesday 7th – Thursday 8th October Flu vaccinations for whole school
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October Half-term Closed to pupils
Thursday 26th November Academic Review Day Pupils attend with parents for appointments
Monday 30th November Occasional Day School closed
Tuesday 8th December Christmas Event and Awards Evening To be confirmed

Friday 18th December

Term ends at 12:30pm

Additional activities will be added in due course.

Permanent link to this article: http://knightsfield.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/