News & Dates

2019
Wednesday 4th September   Term begins for all students at 08:40am
Friday 6th September School Photographs at MWS
Wednesday 25th September 6:30pm Year 11 Exams and Beyond Meeting
Wednesday 25th – Friday 27th September Year 6 – 8 Hudnall Park trip
Friday 4th October Whole School trip to Paradise Wildlife Park
Tuesday 8th October Flu Vaccinations
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November   Half Term Closed to students
Thursday 28th November Academic Review Day Students to attend appointments with parents
Friday 29th November Occasional Day School Closed
Tuesday 10th December Christmas Event and Awards Evening

Friday 20th December

 

Term ends at 12:30pm

Additional activities will be added in due course.

Permanent link to this article: http://knightsfield.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/