News & Dates

Wednesday 19th April 2017 Term begins at 8:40am
Y10 MWS Exams start
Friday 28th April 2017 INSET Day – School closed to pupils
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Y8 / Y9 MWS Exams start
Monday 8th May 2017 Y7 MWS Exams start
Y8 EHCP Reviews start
Monday 15th May 2017, 3pm Р7.30pm Academic Review Evening 
Tuesday 16th May 2017 GCSE Exams start
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 Half Term
Monday 5th June 2017 Y7 EHCP Reviews start
Monday 12th June 2017 Knightsfield School Annual Exam Week
Monday 10th July – Friday 14th July Y10 Work shadowing placements
Thursday 13th July 2017 Secondary Transfer Day for new pupils
Monday 17th July – Friday 21st July 2017 Activities Week
Thursday 20th July 2017 Sports Day and Celebration Evening
Friday 21st July 2017 Term ends for pupils at 12.35pm

Permanent link to this article: http://knightsfield.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/