News & Dates

  2019  
Monday 7th January  Term begins for all students at 08:40am  
Monday 7th – Monday 14th January Y10/11 Exams  
Thursday 10th January

Y6/7 to Roald Dahl Museum

 
Tuesday 15th January

             British Values Day with ELSA                (whole school)

 
Monday 28th January Holocaust Memorial Day   
Tuesday 29th January National Deaf Swimming Competition (selected pupils)  
Friday 8th – Thursday 14th February Theatre Week (whole school)  
Thursday 14th February (evening) Theatre Performance (whole school)  
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February Half Term Closed to students
Friday 1st March Y9 Diptheria, Tetanus and Polio vaccinations  
Wednesday 13th – Friday 15th March Y6/7 Residential trip to Hudnall Park  
Thursday 28th March Academic Review Day Appointments required

Friday 5th April

Term ends for students at 12:30pm

 

Additional activities will be added in due course.

Permanent link to this article: http://knightsfield.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/